Love over This

May 5, 2016 § Leave a comment

One is bound to face this kind of day.

The kind where your mind palace is invaded by an abrupt erratic unexplainable germ that spreads like wild fire, and kills your every train of thought, annihilates your opinion, impedes your rationality, misguides your right from wrong. Suddenly, what used to be right now seems more wrong than ever, and the less wrong couldn’t have been more right

You see what I mean?

Days like this

I would selfishly take a break

and soak in black embrace.

Coldplay in my ears,

rest is lost in tears.

None is me,

deep is the abyss.

I deny with being

because the truth is killing.

Sins turned to dust

in Your hand I trust.

I just want to dance and break my bones

to feel painfully happy from head to toe.

Can I just be

part of the luminous sea.

 

 

 

 

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Love over This at pliablelia.

meta

