Commuting POTs #3

February 26, 2016 § Leave a comment

I just failed my driving test by proceeding to turn right on a 0.1 second red light. And on the way back home I was so distracted  I cycled into dip and got thrown off my bike. A SCDF car with the top exposed saw the whole stunt while I was on the ground grabbing knees to absorb the shock. And now my hips ache.

image

The above mentioned are events that I did not expect to happen on this lovely Friday, but it did. And I’m moving on. Moving on to climb a wall that I’ll probably not be able to climb too.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Commuting POTs #3 at pliablelia.

meta

