No boundaries

December 17, 2015 § Leave a comment

In the past, if you asked me to stick with you after what you’ve done, I would have thought you’re crazy and selfish and had no idea about love.

Today, I find myself being the crazy and selfish one and without any clue about love. But the difference is that I do know now, that I love you.

And despite this void, this space, this distance between us, if you asked me to stick with you after all this, I would.

Because love knows no boundaries.

And I would forgive you if you forgivie me for what I’ve done.

Let’s just stick together despite all, shall we?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading No boundaries at pliablelia.

meta

