Did it come true?

December 9, 2015 § Leave a comment

8/12: On my way to work at 6, I look up to the waxing crescent 🌙 of the moon phase transitioning into the first quarter; shininng through the dim lit morning sky. I could see the unlit waning gibbous 🌔 that’s in the shadow making a full moon 🌑.  I’ve never seen the moons shadow before.

The point is that I miss you when I see the moon. You wish upon a full moon on a December 3 years ago, that through thick and thin, we will always be together. But you just had to tell me your wish.. 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Did it come true? at pliablelia.

meta

