time my words, for I wish to say the right words at the right time to you.

December 4, 2015 § Leave a comment

I used to write every moment we shared on a stack of post its, and I gave them to you as a lasting memory of me when I thought all was over. That was selfish of me. It only made hurt more.

This time, I’m writing every time I think of you, or at least most of the time if not this post would be endless.

You know words are just words. But the same set of words can mean so much and mean so little at different points in time. I guess this is why I’m afraid of saying too much, as it might mean something now but what about later?

At this moment, I hope my words to you can express my feelings I have towards you.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading time my words, for I wish to say the right words at the right time to you. at pliablelia.

meta

